Abteilungsmitglieder

 

Leitung

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michèle Wessa wessa@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39259

 


Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. Stefan Berti berti@uni-mainz.de beurlaubt bis 09/2018
Dr. Julia Linke linkej@uni-mainz.de beurlaubt bis 10/2019
Dr. Vanessa Scholz scholzv@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39233
Dr. Giannis Lois gianlois@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39233
Dipl.-Psych. Sandra Schönfelder sandra.schoenfelder@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39231
Dipl.-Psych. Mila Domke-Wolf wolfmi@uni-mainz.de
Sonja Ascheid, M. Sc. sascheid@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39138
Anna Katharina Bergmann, M. Sc. abergmann@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39229
Dipl.-Psych. Christine Godtmann christine.godtmann@uni-mainz.de
Aleksandra Kaurin, M. Sc. alkaurin@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39216
Alena Kröhler, Dipl.-Sportwiss. kroehler@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 39 39233
Laura Meine, M.Sc. laura.meine@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 39 39138
Jérôme Rimpel, M. Sc. jerome.rimpel@uni-mainz.de
Magdalena Sandner, M. Sc. m.sandner@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39228
Eva Elisa Schneider, M. Sc. eschnei@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39216
Katja Schüler, M. Sc. kschueler@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39228
Eike Strömer, M. Sc. stroemer@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39228
Peter Zeier, M. Sc. p.zeier@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39228
Heike Schmidt-Harth, MTA-F heike.schmidt@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39229

 


Alumni

Bianca Kollmann, M. Sc. bianca.kollmann@uni-mainz.de