Abteilungsmitglieder

 

Leitung

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michèle Wessa wessa@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 39 39259

 


Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. Stefan Berti berti@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 39 39272
Dr. Aleksandra Kaurin alkaurin@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Alena Michel-Kröhler kroehler@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 39 39233
Anna Katharina Bergmann, M. Sc. anna.bergmann@lir-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 8944843
Eliza Isabel Eckhardt, M. Sc. eliza.eckhardt@lir-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 8944845
Laura Meine, M.Sc. laura.meine@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 39 39138
Magdalena Sandner, M. Sc. sandner@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 39 39228
Eva Elisa Schneider, M. Sc. eschnei@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 39 39439
Dipl.-Psych. Sandra Schönfelder sandra.schoenfelder@lir-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 39 39231
Katja Schüler, M. Sc. kschuel@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 39 39141
Eike Strömer, M. Sc. eike.stroemer@lir-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 8944844
Peter Zeier, M. Sc. p.zeier@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 39 39217
Heike Schmidt-Harth, MTA-F heike.schmidt@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 39 39229

 


Alumni

Dr. Sonja Ascheid
Dipl.-Psych. Mila Domke-Wolf
Dipl.-Psych. Christine Godtmann
Dr. Bianca Kollmann
Dr. Julia Linke
Dr. Giannis Lois
Jérôme Rimpel, M. Sc.
Dr. Vanessa Scholz